Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, April 16, 2012

Rush: "Headlong Flight" Single Artwork Unveiled

Rush will herald the release of its new album,"Clockwork Angels", with a new single, "Headlong Flight", landing at rock radio on April 19. The cover artwork for the single can be seen on top. Stay tuned!

Rush's new album will be released on June 12. A Classic Rock Fan Pack will be available three weeks in advance.

"Clockwork Angels" track listing:

01. Caravan
02. BU2B
03. Clockwork Angels
04. The Anarchist
05. Carnies
06. Halo Effect
07. Seven Cities Of Gold
08. The Wreckers
09. Headlong Flight
10. BU2B2
11. Wish Them Well
12. The Garden

No comments:

Post a Comment