Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, March 12, 2012

Michael Schenker With Robin McAuley: New York City Footage Posted Online

Singer Robin McAuley has reunited with legendary guitarist Michael Schenker for their first full together in almost 20 years.

The full band lineup for the trek is as follows:

* Michael Schenker (Scorpions, UFO) - Guitar 
* Robin McAuley (Survivor) - Lead Vocals 
* Elliot Rubinson (Dean Guitars) - Bass 
* Wayne Findlay - Keyboards, Guitar
* Pete Holmes (Black 'N Bluet) - Drums 

Fan-filmed video footage of the band's March 9h performance at the Gramercy Theater in New York City can be seen below:

1 comment: