Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Black Label Society: Zakk Wylde New Video Interview

Black Label Society's new album, "The Song Remains Not The Same", will be released on May 10 via Entertainment One Music. The offering features unplugged versions of material from Black Label Society's latest album, "Order Of The Black", as well as additional material recorded during the "Order Of The Black" sessions. "The Song Remains Not The Same" was conceived, created and compiled by BLS mainman Zakk Wylde himself and the title is, of course, a nod to one ofWylde's favorite bands, Led Zeppelin.

A short video report from the Artisan News Service in which Wylde talks about "The Song Remains Not The Same" can be viewed below.

"The Song Remains Not The Same" track listing:

01. Overlord (Unplugged version)
02. Parade Of The Dead (Unplugged version)
03. Riders Of The Damned (Unplugged version)
04. Darkest Days (Unplugged version)
05. Juniors Eyes
06. Helpless
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
08. Can't Find My Way Home
09. Darkest Days (featuring John Rich)
10. The First Noel

No comments:

Post a Comment