Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, December 16, 2013

Vandenberg`s Moonkings: Tracklist, Cover Art Unveiled; First Snippets Goes Online

Adrian Vandenberg is back with Vandenberg`s Moonkings. The new album will be out on February 24, 2014. Below is the first snippets of brand new music. Are you exited?

The new album includes a newly recorded version of Whitesnake's classic "Sailing Ships". Special guest David Coverdale adds his great voice to the equation, to complement Adrian Vandenberg's powerful riffs for a welcome moment of nostalgia.

The tracklist is:
1. Lust And Lies
2. Close To You
3. Good Thing
4. Breathing
5. Steal Away
6. Line Of Fire
7. Out Of Reach
8. Feel It
9. Leave This Town
10. One Step Behind
11. Leeches
12. Nothing Touches
13. Sailing Ships