Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Jake E. Lee`s Red Dragon Cartel: Live At Whisky A Go Go; Videos, Photos

Red Dragon Cartel, the band led by Jake E. Lee, made its live debut on December 12 at the legendary Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California.

The group's setlist included new material like the singles "Feeder" and "Deceived", as well as major hits from Jake E. Lee's glorious past: "Rock 'N' Roll Rebel", "Bark At The Moon", "The Ultimate Sin" (all originally recorded by Ozzy Osbourne), as well as "Shine On" and "High Wire" (Badlands).

01. The Ultimate Sin
02. Deceived
03. High Wire
04. War Machine
05. Shine On
06. Rock 'N' Roll Rebel
07. Shout It Out
08. In A Dream
09. Rumblin' Train
10. Sun Red Sun
11. Feeder
12. Bark At The Moon

1 comment:

  1. so glad to see jake back i loved badlands an of course ozzy moky ratt everything he has relesed