Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Helloween: "Straight Out Of Hell" Coming In January 2013; Tracklist Revealed

Helloween will release their new album,"Straight Out Of Hell", in Europe on January 18 and in North America on January 22, 2013. 

Helloween recently completed work on the video for the CD's first single. The six-minute opus "Nabataea" develops on several levels, including 3-D animation at motion picture level. The legendary kingdom Nabataea provides the atmospherically dense reference for the strong first release from Helloween's new album. 

Read the full story here.

"Straight Out Of Hell" track listing: 

01. Nabataea 
02. World Of War
03. Live Now! 
04. Far From The Stars 
05. Burning Sun 
06. Waiting For The Thunder 
07. Hold Me In Your Arms 
08. Wanna Be God 
09. Straight Out Of Hell 
10. Asshole 
11. Years 
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly 
13. Church Breaks Down 

Limited-edition bonus tracks: 

14. Another Shot Of Life 
15. Burning Sun (Hammond version; dedicated to Jon Lord)

No comments:

Post a Comment