Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Friday, June 1, 2012

Aerosmith: `Access Hollywood` Footage; Video Posted

"Access Hollywood" conducted an interview with members of Aerosmith on May 23 at the season finale of "American Idol". You can now watch the chat below.

Aerosmith has revealed that its 15th studio album, titled "Music From Another Dimension", will arrive on August 28 via Columbia Records. The band premiered the first single from the upcoming CD, called "Legendary Child", with a live performance during the season finale of "American Idol".

"Legendary Child" is a reworked version of a song originally written in 1991 during the sessions for the "Get A Grip" album.

"Music From Another Dimension" track listing:

01. What Could Have Been Love
02. Beautiful
03. Street Jesus
04. Legendary Child
05. Oh Yeah
06. We All Fall Down
07. Another Last Goodbye
08. Out Go the Lights
09. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain

No comments:

Post a Comment