Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Friday, April 20, 2012

Judas Priest: Moscow April 18 Quality Footage, Photos Posted

High quality fan-filmed video footage of Judas Priest's April 18 concert at Stadium Live in Moscow, Russia can be seen below.

Check out photos at

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Rapid Fire
02. Metal Gods
03. Heading Out to the Highway
04. Judas Rising
05. Starbreaker
06. Victim of Changes
07. Never Satisfied
08. Diamonds & Rust 
09. Dawn of Creation
10. Prophecy
11. Night Crawler
12. Turbo Lover
13. Beyond the Realms of Death
14. The Sentinel
15. Blood Red Skies
16. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) 
17. Breaking the Law
18. Drum solo / Painkiller 


19. The Hellion
20. Electric Eye 

Encore 2:

21. Hell Bent for Leather
22. You've Got Another Thing Comin'

Encore 3:

23. Living After Midnight

No comments:

Post a Comment