Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Van Halen: Entire Indianapolis (Feb 22) Show Posted Online

Fan-filmed video footage of Van Halen's entire February 22nd performance at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. You Really Got Me (The Kinks cover)
02. Runnin' With the Devil 
03. She's The Woman 
04. Romeo Delight 
05. Tattoo 
06. Everybody Wants Some!! 
07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor 
08. China Town 
09. Hear About It Later 
10. Oh, Pretty Woman (Roy Orbison cover)
11. Drum Solo 
12. Unchained 
13. The Trouble with Never
14. Dance The Night Away 
15. I'll Wait 
16. Hot For Teacher 
17. Women In Love 
18. Girl Gone Bad 
19. Beautiful Girls 
20. Ice Cream Man (John Brim cover)
21. Panama 
22. Guitar Solo 
23. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 
24. Jump 

No comments:

Post a Comment