Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Kill Devil Hill: Debut Album Out In March; Cover Art Work And Track List Revealed

Kill Devil Hill - the band featuring Vinny Appice  on drums, Rex Brown on bass, Mark Zavon on guitar and Jason "Dewey" Bragg on vocals - will release its self-titled debut album on March 27th in North America. The effort will be available in a standard CD edition, as an iTunes digital download, and double gatefold LP.

Track list:
01. War Machine
02. Hangman
03. Voodoo Doll
04. Gates Of Hell
05. Rise From The Shadows
06. We're All Gonna Die
07. Time & Time Again
08. Old Man
09. Mysterious Ways
10. Up In Flames
11. Revenge

No comments:

Post a Comment