Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Scorpions: "Comeblack"; Track List Revealed

According to the French Scorpions fan club Crazyscorps, German hard rock veterans Scorpions will release "Comeblack", a collection of re-recorded versions of the band's classics songs and cover songs, on November 4th via Sony. The effort will be made available as a CD and on double vinyl.

"Comeblack" track listing:


01. Rhythm Of Love
02. No One Like You
03. The Zoo
04. Rock You Like A Hurricane
05. Blackout
06. Still Loving You
07. Wind Of Change


08. Tainted Love (Gloria Jones)
09. Children Of The Revolution (T. Rex)
10. Across The Universe (The Beatles)
11. Tin Soldier (Small Faces)
12. All Day And All Of The Night (The Kinks)
13. Ruby Tuesday (The Rolling Stones)

An audio sample of the re-recorded version of the band's 1984 classic ballad "Still Loving You", re-titled "Still Loving You - Je T'Aime Encore" and featuring a guest appearance by the French 2009 "Pop Idol" winner Amandiner Bourgeois, is currently streaming on the
Charts In France web site. The track is expected to appear on the French version of the "Comeblack" album.

"Still Loving You - Je T'Aime Encore" will be available for download in France on October 10th.

No comments:

Post a Comment