Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Ace Frehley: Video Footage From New York October 25th Posted Online

Fan-filmed video footage of original KISS guitarist Ace Frehley's October 25 concert at B.B. King Blues Club & Grill in New York City can be viewed below.

Ace's current solo touring band includes Scot Coogan (drums, vocals),Anthony Esposito (bass, vocals) and Todd Youth (guitar).

The setlist was as follows:

01. Rocket Ride
02. Parasite
03. Sister
04. Snowblind
05. Rock Soldiers
06. Love Her All I Can
07. 2000 Man
08. What's On Your Mind
09. She
10. Hard Times
11. New York Groove
12. Flaming Youth (with Todd Youth on vocals)
13. Into The Void
14. Strange Ways
15. Shock Me
16. Shout It Out Loud
17. Deuce
18. Rip It Out
19. Love Gun
20. Cold Gin

No comments:

Post a Comment