Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, June 30, 2011

Ozzy Osbourne: Hellfest France Footage Posted Online; New OzTV Webisode

The latest OzTV webisode featuring behind-the-scenes footage from Ozzy Osbourne's June 19th, 2011 concert at Hellfest in Clisson, France can be viewed below. Great fan-filmed video footage is also available below.

Ozzy's setlist consisted of the following songs:

01. I Don't Know
02. Suicide Solution
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Bark At The Moon
05. War Pigs 
06. Road To Nowhere
07. Shot In The Dark
08. Rat Salad 
09. Iron Man 
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. I Don't Want To Change The World
12. Crazy Train


13. Mama, I'm Coming Home
14. Paranoid 

No comments:

Post a Comment