Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Def Leppard: "Undefeated" Radio Premiere Tomorrow

***UPDATE*** : Listen to "Undefeated" in the YouTube clip below!

The world premiere of Def Leppard`s new single, "Undefeated", will take place tomorrow, April 12 exclusively on Planet Rock's "Rob Birnie Show" (starting at 9 a.m. UK time, 4 a.m. EST, 1 a.m. PST).

"Undefeated" is taken from the band's new live album, "Mirrorball", and is one of three brand new studio recordings. The new album hits stores in the first week of June and contains two discs of live material, three new studio tracks, a DVD of live performances and a documentary about life on the road with the band.

"Mirrorball" was recorded during the "Sparkle Lounge Tour. Watch a "Love Bites" clip from Donnington 2009 below.

Be sure to tune in to Def Leppard singer Joe Elliott's very own show every Saturday from 6 p.m., only on Planet Rock, on which he plays the music that inspired him over the years.

No comments:

Post a Comment