Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Uriah Heep "Into The Wild" To Be Released On April 15th In Europe

Legendary British hard rockers Uriah Heep will release their 23rd studio album, "Into The Wild", on April 15th in Europe and May 3rd in North America via Frontiers Records. The CD was produced by Mike Paxman (Status Quo, Asia) and features cover artwork by the renowned Greek-American artist Ioannis (Lynyrd Skynyrd, Styx, Saga).

"Into The Wild" track listing:

01. Nail On The Head
02. I Can See You
03. Into The Wild
04. Money Talk
05. Trail Of Diamonds
06. Lost
07. Believe
08. Southern Star
09. I'm Ready
10. T-bird Angel
11. Kiss Of Freedom

Audio samples of "Nail To The Head", "I Can See You" and "Into The Wild" can be heard on Blabbermouth.

The video for "Nail On The Head" will be shot in the coming days. It will also be added to the album as a special interactive tool.

No comments:

Post a Comment