Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Jake E. Lee`s Red Dragon Cartel: Cover Art, Track Listing From New Album Revealed

The new album was cut at the Hideout Studio’s. Produced by R. Bernard Mann. AKA Ronnie Mancuso and Jake. Executive Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Churko. The album is complete and will be released on Frontiers Records on January 28, 2014. Visit the official web site for more information.

Upcoming shows:

Dec. 12 - West Hollywood, CA - The Whisky A Go Go
Dec. 14 - Tempe, AZ - The Marquee Theater (w/ Queensrÿche)
Dec. 15 - San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick
Dec. 20 - Las Vegas, NV - Count's Vamp'd

The band is also confirmed for the 2014 Monsters Of Rock cruise, set for March 29 - April 2.

The setlist includes new material like the singles "Feeder" and "Deceived", as well as major hits from Jake E. Lee's glorious past: "Shot In The Dark", "Bark At The Moon", "The Ultimate Sin" (all originally recorded by Ozzy), as well as "Dreams In The Dark" and "High Wire" (Badlands).

This is the track listings from new CD:

1. Deceived
2. Shout It Out
3. Feeder (featuring Robin Zander)
4. Fall From The Sky
5. Wasted
6. Slave
7. Big Mouth (featuring Maria Brink)
8. War Machine
9. Redeem Me
10. Exquisite Tenderness