Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Motörhead: "Aftershock"; Tracklist Revealed

Motörhead have revealed the tracklist for upcoming album "Aftershock".

The 13-song record, their 21st studio outing, is set for release in the autumn, although the date remains to be confirmed. The album is produced by Cameron Webb.

"Aftershock" tracklist

01. Death Machine
02. Heartbreaker
03. Coming Back To You
04. Going To Mexico
05. Courage
06. Queen Of The Damned
07. Lost Woman Blues
08. Crying Shame
09. Paralyzed
10. Dust And Glass
11. Coup De Grace
12. Silence When You Speak To Me
13. Knife

No comments:

Post a Comment