Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Lynch Mob: X Fest Modesto August 4 Footage Posted

29 minutes of fan-filmed video footage of Lynch Mob's August 4 performance at X Fest in Modesto, California can be seen below.

The band performed the following tracks:

01. River Of Love
02. She"S So Evil But She's Mine
03. Hell Child
04. Into The Fire
05. All I Want
06. Mr. Scary
07. Sweet Sister Mercy
08. Wicked Sensation

Lynch Mob's lineup for the show was as follows:

Oni Logan - Vocals
George Lynch - Guitar
Robbie Crane - Bass
Chris Collier - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment