Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, February 27, 2012

Accept: "Stalingrad"; Title Track Posted Online

April 6th 2012 is the day that the new Accept album "Stalingrad" will be released worldwide, and the album's title track has now surfaced online. 

Accept's previous album "Blood Of The Nations", which was released in August 2010, was a huge success and nominated over 50 times worldwide for the "Hardrock and Metal Album Of The Year" being the most successful album in Accept history. 

"Stalingrad" will be available in stores as a CD, limited CD/DVD, double red LP in Gatefold and an exclusive Blast! Mailorder double LP (white/red) in Gatefold. 
"Stalingrad" track listing:

01. Hung, Drawn And Quartered
02. Stalingrad
03. Hellfire
04. Flash To Bang Time
05. Shadow Soldiers
06. Revolution
07. Against The World
08. Twist Of Fate
09. The Quick And The Dead
10. Never Forget (bonus track)
11. The Galley 
The DVD will include:

Live @ Bang Your Head 2011

01. Princess Of The Dawn
02. Pandemic
03. No Shelter!
Live @ Masters Of Rock 2010
04. Teutonic Terror
05. The Abyss
Video clips:
06. Teutonic Terror
07. Pandemic 

No comments:

Post a Comment