Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Deep Purple: Live at Forest National (Bruxelles 1993 - Concert Nights DHV 2011); 2 Hours of Classic Rock!

Deep Purple live in Bruxelles on November 2nd, 1993. You can watch the complete 120 minute concert below (HQ). This is the Mark II line up on fire!

Line up:
Ian Gillan - vocals, harmonica, congas
Roger Glover - bass
Ian Paice - drums, percussion
Ritchie Blackmore - guitar
Jon Lord - keyboards, organ, backing vocals

Set list:
- Intro
- Highway Star
- Black Night
- Talk About Love
- Twist In A Tale
- Perfect Strangers
- Difficult To Cure
- Jon Lord Solo
- Knocking At Your Back Door
- Anyone's Daughter
- Child In Time
- Anya (with Blackmore solo)
- The Battle Rages On
- Lazy
- Ian Paice Drum Solo
- Space Truckin'
- Woman From Tokyo
- Paint It Black
- Hush
- Speed King
- Smoke On The Water
- *Say Goodbye

No comments:

Post a Comment