Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, November 14, 2011

Motörhead: Hammersmith Footage Posted Online; 4 Videos Available

Motörhead returned to the stage on Saturday, November 12th at Hammersmith Apollo in London, U.K. - just days after Lemmy`s hand injury forced the cancelation of the band's concerts in Bristol (November 8th) and Norwich (November 11th).

Motörhead's setlist was as follows:

01. Bomber
02. Damage Case
03. I Know How To Die
04. Stay Clean
05. Metropolis
06. Over The Top
07. One Night Stand
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
10. Get Back In Line
11. Rock Out
12. The One To Sing The Blues
13. Drum Solo
14. Orgasmatron
15. Going To Brazil
16. Killed By Death
17. Iron Fist


18. Whorehouse Blues
19. Ace Of Spades
20. Overkill

Fan-filmed video footage is available below.

No comments:

Post a Comment