Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Michael Schenker: New Song "Miss Claustrophobia" Streaming Online

"Miss Claustrophobia", a brand new song from legendary guitarist Michael Schenker, is available for streaming in the YouTube clip below. The track comes off Schenker's new album, "Temple Of Rock", which will be released on September 7th in Japan. The CD will arrive in the U.K. on September 26th.

Among featured guests you´ll find:

* Rudolf Schenker
* Pete Way
* Neil Murray
* Carmine Appice 
* Chris Slade
* Don Airey
* Myles Kennedy

"Temple Of Rock" track listing:

01. Intro
02. How Long
03. The End Of An Era
04. Saturday Night
05. Fallen Angel
06. Hangin' On
07. With You
08. Miss Claustrophobia
09. Scene Of Crime
10. Lovers Sinfony-Speed
11. Stormin' In
12. Speed
13. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
14. How Long (guitar battle version)
15. Remember (bonus track for Japan)

No comments:

Post a Comment