Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Def Leppard: Behind The Scenes Rehearsal Footage Part 1 Posted Online

The first in a series of behind-the-scenes video clips from Def Leppard's May 2011 tour rehearsals can be viewed below.

Frontiers Records will release Def Leppard's new live album (with bonus DVD), "Mirrorball", on the following dates:

Germany, Switzerland, Austria: June 17
June 23: France
Rest Of Europe: June 20

"Mirrorball" features a mix of live Def Leppard classics (recorded throughout The Sparkle Lounge Tour), three brand new studio songs and the aforementioned bonus DVD. "Mirrorball" is Def Leppard's first ever live album and features rock classics such as "Animal", "Pour Some Sugar On Me", "Photograph", "Nine Lives" and "Rock Of Ages". The album also brings together three brand new studio tracks - "Undefeated", "Kings Of The World" (listen below) and "It's All About Believin'" - taking their place with ease within this classic setlist.

No comments:

Post a Comment