Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Black Sabbath: Barclays Center Footage Posted Online

Black Sabbath kicked off the latest North American leg of its "13" tour this past Monday night (March 31) at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

Check out fan-filmed video footage below.

01. War Pigs
02. Into The Void
03. Under The Sun/Every Day Comes And Goes
04. Snowblind
05. Age Of Reason
06. Black Sabbath
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. End Of The Beginning
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Rat Salad (with "Supernaut" instrumental and Drum Solo)
12. Iron Man
13. God Is Dead?
14. Dirty Women
15. Children Of The Grave

16. Paranoid

No comments:

Post a Comment