Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Whitesnake: "Landover Largo" - Live in Washington 1980; Complete

Whitesnake live in Washington October 5, 1980:

01. Lovehunter
02. Come On
03. Sweet Talker
04. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
05. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
06. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
07. Fool For Your Lovin'

David Coverdale - vocals
Micky Moody - guitar
Bernie Marsden - guitar
Neil Murray  - bass
Ian Paice  - drums
Jon Lord  - organ

No comments:

Post a Comment