Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Friday, September 20, 2013

Metallica: Rock In Rio Pro-Footage Goes Online (September 19)

Professionally filmed video footage of Metallica's September 19 performance at the Rock In Rio festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil can be seen below. 

01. Hit The Lights 
02. Master Of Puppets 
03. Holier Than Thou 
04. Harvester Of Sorrow 
05. The Day That Never Comes 
06. The Memory Remains 
07. Wherever I May Roam 
08. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 
09. Sad But True 
10. ...And Justice For All 
11. One 
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls 
13. Blackened 
14. Nothing Else Matters 
15. Enter Sandman 

16. Creeping Death 
17. Battery 
18. Seek & Destroy

1 comment:

  1. Killer selection. Wish I was there. Metallica's return to its roots is truly a cause for celebration. Speaking of which, what's up with Rio de Janeiro lately? All these bands assaulting everything on sight with literally nothing but an earplug standing in the way of annihilating the audience literally, hehehe.

    Darren @ Ear Peace