Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, October 29, 2012

Metallica: Voodoo Music + Arts Experience Footage Posted; 11 Videos Available

Professionally filmed video footage of Metallica's October 27 performance at the Voodoo Music + Arts Experience at New Orleans City Park can be seen below. The band joined the festival billing as the replacement for Green Day, which canceled its Voodoo appearance two weeks ago, presumably due to frontman Billie Joe Armstrong's onstage breakdown and subsequent rehab enrollment.

Metallica's setlist:

01. Hit The Lights
02. Master Of Puppets
03. Holier Than Thou
04. Harvester Of Sorrow
05. Of Wolf And Man
06. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
07. All Nightmare Long
08. Sad But True
09. Fade To Black
10. Orion
11. One
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls
13. Blackened
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Creeping Death
17. Battery
18. Seek And Destroy

No comments:

Post a Comment