Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Friday, May 25, 2012

Slash: CD-Release Concert Footage Available

Slash and his solo band - Myles Kennedy (vocals), Brent Fitz (drums) and Todd Kerns(bass) - broadcasted their sold-out concert on Tuesday May 22 from Irving Plaza in New York City exclusively on the new Livestream. You can now watch the show here or in the YouTube clip below.

01. Mean Bone (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT song)
02. Dirty Little Thing (VELVET REVOLVER song)
03. Nightrain (GUNS N' ROSES song)
04. One Last Thrill
05. Back From Cali 
06. Ghost 
07. Standing in the Sun 
08. Rocket Queen (GUNS N' ROSES song)
09. Doctor Alibi
10. Speed Parade (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT song)
11. Apocalyptic Love 
12. Watch This 
13. Starlight 
14. Just Like Anything (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT song)
15. Halo 
16. You're a Lie 
17. Sweet Child O' Mine (GUNS N' ROSES song)
18. Slither (VELVET REVOLVER song)
19. By the Sword 
20. Paradise City (GUNS N' ROSES song)

No comments:

Post a Comment