Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Queensrÿche: São Paulo Footage (April 14) Posted Online

Fan-filmed video footage of Queensrÿche's April 14 concert at HSBC Brasil in São Paulo, Brazil can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Get Started
02. Damaged
03. I Don't Believe In Love
04. Hit The Black
05. I'm American
06. My Empty Room / At 30,000 Ft.
07. Desert Dance
08. Real World
09. NM 156
10. Screaming In Digital
11. The Lady Wore Black
12. Walk In The Shadows
13. The Right Side Of My Mind
14. Silent Lucidity
15. Take Hold Of The Flame


16. Jet City Woman
17. Empire
18. Eyes Of A Stranger / Anarchy-X 

1 comment:

  1. whoa they look so HAPPY on stage.hahaha. Geoff Tate is quite a b.s. artist isn't he? Good thing his wife was fired from managing the band. Guess his ex-son-in-law guitarist is next. Rest of the guys, should just do another project with a different singer. Ripper Owens anyone?