Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, March 19, 2012

Europe: Samples From "Bag of Bones" Streaming Online

Audio samples of all the tracks that are set to appear on "Bag Of Bones", the ninth studio album from Swedish hard rockers Europe, can be streamed on the official web site of the band's guitarist, John Norum.
"Bag Of Bones" track listing:

01. Riches To Rags
02. Not Supposed To Sing The Blues
03. Firebox
04. Bag Of Bones
05. Requiem
06. My Woman My Friend
07. Demon Head
08. Drink And A Smile
09. Doghouse
10. Mercy You Mercy Me
11. Bring It All Home

The "Not Supposed To Sing The Blues" digital single was made available on March 9.

1 comment: