Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Van Halen: "A Different Kind Of Truth"; Track List; "Tattoo" Sample Available; More Cafe Wha? Footage Posted

The new Van Halen Album has a whopping 13 tracks! That’s more than any other Van Halen album! The title is “A Different Kind Of Truth” and it’s coming out February 7th. The album cover has yet to be revealed, but it’s based on the graphic above. A 30 second sample of "Tattoo" is posted online, listen in the YouTube clip below.

There will also be a  Deluxe Edition CD - with the bonus DVD features 4 Brand New acoustic performance videos. Bonus DVD disc containing 4 BRAND NEW acoustic performance videos titled "The Downtown Sessions".

Tracks: "Panama", "You And Your Blues", "You Really Got Me" and "Beautiful Girl"s.

Track listing:

1. Tattoo
2. She’s The Woman 
3. You and Your Blues 
4. China Town 
5. Blood and Fire 
6. Bullethead 
7. As Is 
8. Honeybabysweetiedoll 
9. The Trouble With Never 
10. Outta Space 
11. Stay Frosty 
12. Big River 
13. Beats Workin’

No comments:

Post a Comment