Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Black Sabbath: "Never Say Die" Tour 1978; Complete Concert

Oh yeah – here`s Black Sabbath on the «Never Say Die» tour in 1978. This was the last tour with the original line up, just before they split. Complete concert available below - enjoy!

Set list:
Intro: Supertzar
1) Symptom Of The Universe
2) War Pigs
3) Snow Blind
4) Never Say Die
5) Black Sabbath
6) Dirty Women
7) Rock And Roll Doctor
8) Electric Funeral
9) Children Of The Grave
10) Paranoid

No comments:

Post a Comment