Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Lemmy: To Release New Rockabilly Punk Album With Head Cat

Motörhead frontman Lemmy Kilimister's rockabilly punk band Head Cat - also featuring Danny B. Harvey (Rockcats) and Slim Jim Phantom (The Stray Cats) - will release their new album, "Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk" through Niji Entertainment on June 21st.

The tracklist is as follows:

'American Beat'
'Say Mama'
'I Ain't Never'
'Bad Boy'
'Shaking All Over'
'Let It Rock'
'Something Else'
'The Eagle Flies On Friday'
'Trying To Get To You'
'You Can't Do That'
'It'll Be Me'

The track "American Beat" is due to hit radio soon. Stay tuned for details.

No comments:

Post a Comment