Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, April 8, 2013

Deep Purple: "NOW What?!" Audio Samples Goes Online

Audio samples of all the tracks that will appear on "NOW What?!", the 19th studio album from Deep Purple, can be streamed at

Track listing:

01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out Of Hand
04. Hell To Pay
05. Body Line
06. Above And Beyond
07. Blood From A Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price

No comments:

Post a Comment