Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

KISS: "Monster" Tracks Confirmed

The 20th studio album by KISS will be released on October 15 (international), October 16 (North America). The album cover is yet not revealed - but the track list seems to be confirmed (see below).

According to the band, "Monster", is a hard rockin` album! The first single "Hell or Hallelujah" is out and the band debuted it live in London on July 4. Watch the multi-cam video below!

Confirmed tracks:

  1. "Hell or Hallelujah" (Written by/sung by Paul Stanley)
  2. "Born to be a Sinner"
  3. "Are You Ready?"
  4. "Wall of Sound"
  5. "Freak" (Confirmed by Tommy Thayer)
  6. "Back to the Stone Age" (To be sung by Gene Simmons)
  7. "Shout Mercy"
  8. "Eat Your Heart Out" (Confirmed by Simmons)
  9. "It's a Long Way Down"
  10. "The Devil Is Me"
  11. "Out of This World" (Written by/to be sung by Thayer)
  12. "Take Me Down Below"
  13. "All for the Love of Rock & Roll" (To be sung by Eric Singer)
  14. "Last Chance"
  15. "Right Here Right Now" (To be sung by Stanley, European bonus track) 

No comments:

Post a Comment