Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Ozzy Osbourne: Monsters of Rock, Chile, 1995; Complete C>oncert

Here`s another Ozzy show just uploaded on YouTube: Ozzy Osbourne at Monsters of Rock, Chile, 1995!

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals
Joe Holmes - Guitar
Geezer Butler - Bass
Dean Costronovo - Drums
Rick Wakeman - Keyboards

03.I Dont Know
04.Flying High Again
05.Goodbye to Romance
06.No More Tears
07.I Just Want You
08.I Dont Wanna Change the World
09.Suicide Solution
10.Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
11.Iron Man
12.Sweet Leaf
13.Children of the Grave
14.Mr. Crowley
15.War Pigs
16.Crazy Train
17.Mama I'm Coming Home
18.Bark at the Moon

No comments:

Post a Comment