Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Sebastian Bach: "Kicking & Screaming" Video Posted Online

Sebastian Bach is back with “Kicking & Screaming,” the first video and title track from his forthcoming album, due September 27th via Frontiers Records.
The follow-up to 2007’s “Angel Down,” “Kicking & Screaming” was produced by Bob Marlette and features guitarist Nick Sterling and drummer Bobby Jarzombek.
“I could not be happier with my new album,” says Bach. “The songs, performances and sound quality are beyond what I could have ever imagined. This is my best record yet and I can’t wait for all of you to crank it!”
Bach is also thrilled with the new video.
“Director Devin DeHaven did a great job and this video has a lot of energy and power, just like the song,” says Sebastian. “Plus, this video is FUN! Just what rock ‘n’ roll is about.”
Track listing:
01 – Kicking & Screaming
02 – My Own Worst Enemy
03 – TunnelVision (featuring John 5)
04 – Dance On Your Grave
05 – Caught In A Dream
06 – As Long As I Got The Music
07 – I’m Alive
08 – Dirty Power
09 – Live The Life
10 – Dream Forever
11 – One Good Reason
12 – Lost In The Light
13 – Wishin’
Bonus tracks:
14 – Jumpin’ Off The Wagon (on physical CD/DVD editions only)
15 – Ain’t There Yet (iTunes exclusive)

No comments:

Post a Comment