Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Queensrÿche: Fan-filmed Footage From Sauna Open Air, Finland Available

Fan-filmed video footage of Queensrÿche's June 11, 2011 appearance at the Sauna Open Air festival in Tampere, Finland can be viewed below.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Get Started
02. Damaged
03. I Don't Believe In Love

04. A Dead Man's Words

05. Hit the Black

06. NM 156

07. Screaming In Digital

08. Walk In The Shadows

09. Silent Lucidity

10. Jet City Woman

11. Empire

12. Eyes Of A Stranger

"Around The World", a new song from Queensrÿche, is available for free download from the band's Facebook page. You must "like" the page in order to gain access to the track.

No comments:

Post a Comment