Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Duff McKagan`s Loaded: "Sick" Special Edition: CD + DVD Version

Eagle Rock Entertainment, through its Armoury Records subsidiary, will re-release Duff McKagan's Loaded's second album, "Sick", as a special edition on May 24. The specially-packaged double-disc comes complete with two additional bonus tracks on the CD - "Roll Away" and an acoustic version of "Wasted Heart" - plus a 94-minute bonus DVD featuring the band in full force from The Garage in 2008 Glasgow, Scotland. The DVD also features the band's "No More" music video and five webisodes, four on the making of "Sick" and one of the 2008 U.K. tour.

"Sick", originally released in 2009, strikes a precarious balance at the juncture of metal, punk and grunge. 

"Sick" reissue track listing:


01. Sick
02. Sleaze Factory
03. Flatline
04. IOU
05. The Slide
06. Translucent
07. Mother’s Day
08. I See Through You
09. Forgive Me
10. No Shame
11. Blind Date Girl
12. Wasted Heart
13. No More

Bonus tracks:

14. Roll Away
15. Wasted Heart (acoustic)


01. Sick
02. Queen Joanasophina
03. IOU
04. No More
05. Dark Days
06. Superman
07. Sleaze Factory
08. Executioner’s Song
09. 10 Years
10. Translucent
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog

No comments:

Post a Comment