Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Monday, March 28, 2011

Slash: Five Quality Clips From Hong Kong Available

Quality video footage of Slash's March 22, 2011 performance in Hong Kong can be viewed below.

Although Alter Bridge vocalist Myles Kennedy sang just two tracks on Slash's self-titled solo debut, Slash recently confirmed that Myles will sing everything on the guitarist's next solo effort.

Speaking to Triple M during his appearance at this year's Soundwavefestival, Slash said, "I'm touring around with a sort of mobile studio and we're working on material that I'm gonna do with Myles for the next record. And I'm looking at, probably... It'll be early next year."

01. Ghost
02. Mean Bone (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT cover)
03. Nightrain (GUNS N' ROSES cover)
04. Rocket Queen (GUNS N' ROSES cover)
05. Civil War (GUNS N' ROSES cover)
06. Back From Cali
07. Starlight
08. Nothing To Say
09. Doctor Alibi
10. Jizz Da Pit (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT cover)
11. Just Like Anything (SLASH'S SNAKEPIT cover)
12. My Michelle (GUNS N' ROSES cover)
13. Patience (GUNS N' ROSES cover)
14. Guitar Solo / "Godfather" Theme
15. Sweet Child O' Mine (GUNS N' ROSES cover)
16. Rise Today (ALTER BRIDGE cover)
17. Slither (VELVET REVOLVER cover)


18. By The Sword
19. Mr. Brownstone (GUNS N' ROSES cover)
20. Paradise City (GUNS N' ROSES cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment