Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Journey: Performance Footage Of Five New Songs Available

American rockers Journey debuted five news songs from their forthcoming album, "Eclipse", on February 23, 2011 at the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in las Vegas, Nevada. Fan-filmed video footage of the track "Edge Of The Moment", can be viewed below.

"Eclipse" will be released on May 24. In North America, the album will be available exclusively at Walmart while Frontiers Records will release the CD in the rest of the world. The 12 tracks were written over the past 18 months by the core team of guitarist Neal Schon and keyboard player Jonathan Cain, with collaboration from singer Arnel Pineda.

Watch "Resonate", "Chain Of Love", "City Of Hope" and "Human Feel" on this location.

No comments:

Post a Comment