Music, videos, trivia, stories, books, gigs and news. Here you´ll find stuff on the great bands from the 70s and 80s!

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

New Electric Boys Album

The reunited original Electric Boys lineup — Franco Santunione(guitar), Andy Christell (bass), Niklas Sigevall (drums) and Conny Bloom (guitar, vocals) — will release its first album since 1992 called "And Them Boys Done Swang" on April 6 via Supernova Records. Read more on Blabbermouth.

Track listing:

01. Reeferlord
02. My Heart's Not For Sale
03. Father Popcorn's Magic Oysters
04. Angel In An Armoured Suit
05. Ten Thousand Times Goodbye
06. The
House Is Rockin'
07. Welcome To The High Times
08. Sometimes U Gotta Go Look For The Car
09. Put Your Arms Around Me
10. The Day The Gypsies Came To Town
11. Rollin' Down The Road
12. A Mother Of A Love Story
13. Chickalicious (Japanese bonus track)
14. Down On Shakin' Street (Japanese bonus track)
Nowhere To Go But Up (Japanese bonus track)

Here´s the video for "Father Popcorn's Magic Oysters":

No comments:

Post a Comment